#LSA15: Lux Style Awards 2015 ceremony tonight

By  | 

KARACHI (Employees Statement) The service of fourteenth Lux Design Award-Show has been kept in Karachi to-night amid existence of Pakistans best superstars from Pakistani amusement business.

More Relevant: Jawani Phir Nahi Ani smashes report of Mad SEVEN

The honor exhibits functions as much as twenty-four groups in the areas of Songs Style, Movie and Television & most chosen nominees is likely to be granted throughout the service.

More Relevant: NUMBERLSA15 in a look: Mahira, Fawad, Urwa Hocane, Ali Zafar, Ayesha Omar, Ayeza, Meera and many more collect at LuX Design Honours 2015

Saeed of NUMBERLSA2015 in the rehearsals! For more upgrades follow people on Snapchat @LSA-2015

Published by Lux Design Honours on Wednesday, Sept 29, 2015

More Relevant: Lux Design Honours 2015: Na Maloom Afraad announced greatest movie, Javaid Sheikh best-actor and Ayeza Khan greatest Television celebrity

Based on Fb webpage of LSA15 the service entails mind blowing shows and figures by Pakistans top superstars such as for instance Bukhari Khan, Meera Omar Hocane and Rana.

More Relevant: Sonam Kapoor, Salman Khan reveal first-look of the approaching Prem Ratan Dhan Payo

Hocane is likely to perform at NUMBERLSA2105! Are you able to speculate the tune that spend be executing on’s title?

Published by Lux Design Honours on Wednesday, Sept 29, 2015

Countrys super-hit Khan and Humsafar couple Khan is likely to host the occasion that was super along side many others and Hussain.

Omar m On Stage RehearsalsMulti-gifted people hasbeen wowing together with her drop-dead looks that are good, but spend be environment fireplace with the phase together with her incredible party techniques! Isn’t it time on her breath-taking performance? #1Daytogo #LSA2015

Published by Lux Design Honours on Wednesday, Sept 29, 2015

Top performers including Ali Zafar, Aslam, Farhan Saeed will even stone the service.

Bukhari is likely to perform tomorrow that is stay at NUMBERLSA2015! Do you consider shes executing single? Let’s understand within the remarks below.

Published by Lux Design Honours on Wednesday, Sept 29, 2015

Listed here are the nominations regarding Lux Design Honours 2015


Type of the Entire Year (Feminine)

  1. Amna Baber
  2. Amna Ilyas
  3. Cybil Chaudhry
  4. Fayezah Ansari
  5. Nadia Ali
  6. Nooray Bhatti

Type of the entire year (Man)

  1. Athar Amin
  2. Jahan e Khalid
  3. Sharjeel Baig
  4. Shehzad Noor
  5. Waleed Khalid

Greatest Fashion Shooter

  1. Abdullah Haris
  2. Ayaz Anis
  3. Guddu Shani
  4. NFK Images
  5. Rizwan-ul-Haq

Greatest Locks &rev; make up

  1. Maram Aabroo
  2. Nabila
  3. Natasha Khalid at Natashas salon
  4. Raana Khan
  5. Shammal Qureishi at Toni &amplifier; Man, Lahore

Greatest Emerging Expertise

  1. Hasnain Lehri (Design)
  2. Mahgul Rashid (Custom)
  3. Muzi Sufi (Shooter)
  4. Sadaf Kanwal (Design)
  5. Saira Shakira (Developers)

Greatest Fashion Style (Pret)

  1. Daaman
  2. Gulabo
  3. Nida Azwer
  4. Sana Safinaz
  5. Sania Maskatiya

Greatest Fashion Style (Garden)

  1. Elan
  2. Kayseria
  3. Khaadi
  4. Mariab
  5. Sana Safinaz

Greatest Fashion Style (Luxurious Pret)

  1. Khadijah Shah at Elan
  2. Maheen Karim at Maheen Karim
  3. Sana Safinaz at Sana Safinaz
  4. Shamaeel Ansari at Shamaeel Ansari
  5. Shehla Chatoor at Shehla Chatoor

Greatest Fashion Style (Wedding)

  1. Fahad Hussayn
  2. Misha Lakhani
  3. Nomi Ansari
  4. Sana Safinaz
  5. Sania Maskatiya

Greatest Menswear Developer

  1. Ahmed Bham
  2. Deepak Parwani
  3. Hassan Sheheryar Yasin
  4. Ismail Farid
  5. Republic by Omar Farooq


Greatest Movie

  1. Dukhtar
  2. Na Maloom Afraad

Greatest Movie Overseer

  1. Afia Nathaniel regarding Dukhtar
  2. Nabeel Qureshi regarding Na Maloom Afraad

Greatest Film-Actor

  1. Fahad Mustafa regarding Na Maloom Afraad
  2. Javed Sheikh Na Maloom Afraad
  3. Mohsin Abbas regarding Na Maloom Afraad
  4. Salman Shahid regarding Na Maloom Afraad

Greatest Movie Celebrity

  1. Saleha Aref regarding Dukhtar
  2. Samiya Mumtaz regarding Dukhtar
  3. Urwa Hocain for Na Maloom Afraad


Recording of the Entire Year

  1. Andholan by Mekaal Hasan
  2. Dareeche by Zoe Viccaji
  3. Tamaam Alam Mast by Abbas Ali-Khan

Tune of the Entire Year

  1. Badnaam by Sibti &amplifier; Spoonful
  2. Billi by Saima Iqbal in Na Maloom Afraad
  3. Nadiya Level Level Karke by Jimmy Khan
  4. Roiyaan by Farhaan Saeed
  5. Subwoofer Akho Ali Ali by Asrar

Greatest Original Sound Monitors

  1. Afia Nathaniel OR Muhammad Khalid Ali regarding Ya Reham Maula (Movie: Dukhtar)
  2. Fizza Ali Meerza OR Nabeel Qureshi regarding Billi (Movie: Na Maloom Afraad)
  3. Saad Sultan regarding Liayan Liayan (Crisis: Jackson Levels)
  4. Six-Sigma Shows regarding Nazdeekiyaan (Crisis: Nazdeekiyaan)

Greatest Music-Video Overseer

  1. Adnan Kandhar regarding Dil Primary Chumke by JOSH
  2. Aflatoon regarding Itni Chikni by MorooORAli Gul Pir
  3. Shahbaz Shigri OR Ayesha Akhtar regarding Overflowing Center by Adil Omar
  4. Sohail Javed regarding Tharki Sala by Annie Khalid
  5. Yasir Jaswal regarding Roiyaan by Farhan Saeed

Greatest Emerging Expertise (Vocalist)

  1. Masooma
  2. Sara Haider
  3. Shajie Hassan
  4. Youthful Stunners
  5. Zunair Khalid


Greatest Television Perform

  1. Asmano Peh Likha on Geo Amusement
  2. Chup Raho on ARY Electronic
  3. Primary Bushra on ARY Electronic
  4. Marasim On The additionally
  5. Pyare Afzal on ARY Electronic
  6. Shikwa on ARY Digital

Greatest Television Professional

  1. Azfar Rehman For Brand New York sey Fresh Karachi
  2. Faisal Qureishi regarding Bashar Momin
  3. Firdous Jamal regarding Pyare Afzal
  4. Hamza Ali Abbasi regarding Pyare Afzal
  5. Jibran regarding Chup Raho

Greatest Television Celebrity

  1. Aiza Khan regarding Pyare Afzal
  2. Saba Hamid regarding Pyare Afzal
  3. Saba Qamar regarding Sannata
  4. Sajjal regarding Sannata
  5. Sanam Jung regarding Meray Humdum Meray Dost

Greatest Television Author

  1. Khalil ur Rehman regarding Pyare Afzal
  2. Saji Gul regarding Sannata
  3. Sameera Fazal regarding Chup Raho
  4. Sanam Mehdi regarding Primary Bushra
  5. Zanjabeel Asim regarding Marasim

Greatest Television Overseer

  1. Kashif Nisaar regarding Sannata
  2. Mohsin Mirza regarding Asmano Spend Likha
  3. Nadeem Baig regarding Pyare Afzal
  4. Rubina Ashraf regarding Shikwa
  5. Yasir Nawaz regarding Shaq